Groepsleiding

 

Ella Brocq

Innemende Sneeuwstormvogel

0498/19.74.24

ella.brocq@hotmail.com

 

 

Andreas De Bleser

Gemoedelijk Zeehond
0476/65.81.81
andreasdb1997@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

Kapoenenleiding

 

 

Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.24.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

 

Justien van den Noortgate

Gedreven Hathi

0493/76.98.65

justienvdn@gmail.com

 

Tiago De Smedt

Bedaarde Flicka

0468/13.69.80

tiago.de.smedt@hotmail.com

 

Maxime Aerts

Dartele Pinguïn

0486/50.07.05

maxime.aerts123@gmail.com

 

Victor De Lannoy

Bedrijvige Seriema

0468/14.92.47

victor.delannoy@hotmail.be

 

 

Kabouterleiding

 

 

Yana De Mulder

Speelse Orang-oetang
0471/13.28.65
yana.demulder@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Nina Jacops

Eigenzinnige Steenbok

0476/02.51.95

nina.jacops98@gmail.com

 

 

 

Zeno De Hondt

Openhartig Damhert

0497/39.78.64

Zenodehondt1@icloud.com

 

Kato Pion

Mondige Kuifmees

0471/25.25.26

pionkato@gmail.com

 

 

 

Welpenleiding

 

 

Lukas Verbruggen

Genietende Fodi

0498/84.69.29

lukas.verbruggen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Marnix Eynatten

Assertieve Banteng

0488/38.77.39

marnix.eynatten@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nathan Hillewaert

Argeloze Marter

0468/11.52.26

Nathan.hillewaert@hotmail.be

 

 

Jonggidsenleiding

 

Nina Cuypers

Fantasierijke Waterwolf

0493/65.58.80
nina.cuypers@hotmail.com

 

Thomas De Smet

Joviale Stekelstaartzwaluw

0492/55.34.02

thomas.desmet31@hotmail.com

 

Jongverkennerleiding

 

 Sander Vandeputte

Onstuimige Kyang

0471/74.21.96

sander1996@live.be

Xander De Brandt

Doelgerichte Ever
0474/17.76.63
de.brandt.xander@gmail.com

Giverleiding

 

Robbe Jansens

Sfeervolle Groenvink

0492/67.25.30

robbe.jansens@telenet.be

 

 

Robbe Balcaen

Doordachte Eland

0475/27.79.48

robbebalcaen@hotmail.com

 

Yens Buysse

Ongedwongen Roek

0479/73.17.99
yens.busse@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Jinleiding

 

 

Margot De Smet

Bereidwillige Aloeatta

0479/53.18.63

margot_desmet@msn.com

 

 

 

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

 

 

 

Ellen Kemel

Temperamentvolle Vink

0472/49.06.83

ellenkemel@hotmail.com