Groepsleiding

 

Ella Brocq

Innemende Sneeuwstormvogel

0498/19.74.24

ella.brocq@hotmail.com

 

Andreas De Bleser

Gemoedelijk Zeehond
0476/65.81.81
andreasdb1997@hotmail.com

 Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

Kapoenenleiding

 

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

Jorn Thomas

Pony

0494684155
jornthomas@hotmail.be

 

Ellen Kemel

Temperamentvolle Vink
0472/49.06.83

ellenkemel@hotmail.com

Tom Potoms

Ondoorgrondelijke Vinvis
0498/77.96.53
the.kinger1@gmail.com

Kabouterleiding

 

Robbe Jansens

Groenvink

0492/67.25.30

robbe.jansens@telenet.be

 

 

Nina Cuypers

Waterwolf

0493/65.58.80
nina.cuypers@hotmail.com

Anouk Kemel

Onder voorbehoud

0471/85.07.13

anouk.kemel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Welpenleiding

 

Yana De Mulder

Speelse Orang-oetang
0471/13.28.65
yana.demulder@hotmail.com

 

 

Robbe Balcaen

Doordachte Eland

0475/27.79.48

robbebalcaen@hotmail.com

Lukas Verbruggen

Genietende Fodi

0498/84.69.29

lukas.verbruggen@hotmail.com
 

Jonggidsenleiding

Margot De Smet

Bereidwillige Aloeatta

0479/53.18.63

margot_desmet@msn.com

 

 

Frederic Van Eeckhoudt

Slingeraap

0476/26.46.95

frederikvaneeckhoudt@hotmail.com

Jongverkennerleiding

Andreas De Bleser

Gemoedelijk Zeehond
0476/65.81.81
andreasdb1997@hotmail.com

Xander De Brandt

Doelgerichte Ever
0474/17.76.63
de.brandt.xander@gmail.com

Giverleiding

 Sander Vandeputte

Onstuimige Kyang

0471/74.21.96

sander1996@live.be

Yens Buysse

Roek

0479/73.17.99
yens.busse@gmail.com

 Nina Jacops

Eigenzinnige Steenbok

0476/02.51.95

nina.jacops98@gmail.com

 

Jinleiding

Robin De Mulder

Strijdlustige Springbok
0474/20.55.09
robin.demulder@hotmail.com

Lena Verwaest

Toegewijde Kroonsifaka

0484/83.48.09

lenaverwaest@hotmail.com