Groepsleiding

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant

0471/33.50.12

Katesimons@outlook.be

Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

 

Justien Van Den Noortgate

Gedreven Hathi

0493/76.98.65

justienvdn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kapoenen

 Tiago De Smedt

Bedaarde Flicka

0468/13.69.80

tiago.de.smedt@hotmail.com

 

 Thomas De Smet

Joviale Stekelstaartzwaluw

0492/55.34.02

thomas.desmet31@hotmail.com

Saar Lathouwers

Vastberaden Beo

0471/28.13.10

saarlat@hotmail.com

 

Ray-Anne De Brandt

Attente Collie

0477/40.78.19

rayanne.de.brandt@gmail.com

 

Marthe Van Den Noortgate

Aanpassende Schroefhoorngeit

0495/47.89.56

marthevdn22@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Kabouters

 Yana De Mulder

Speelse Orang-oetang
0471/13.28.65
yana.demulder@hotmail.com

 Margot De Smet

Bereidwillige Aloeatta

0479/53.18.63

margot_desmet@msn.com

 Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

 

Maëlle Charpentier

Goedlachse Coatie

0484/06.29.31

maelle.charpentier@gmail.com

 

 

 

Welpen

 Kato Vermeulen

Uitbundige Arassari

0475/73.72.10

Katovermeulen@outlook.be

 

Amber Darras

Hartelijke Dolfijn

0492/04.00.14

Amber.darras@hotmail.com

 

Tycho Eynatten

Behoedzame Sint-Bernard

0485/22.45.36

tycho.eynatten@gmail.com

Bregt Mahieu

0471/62.95.34

bregtmahieu@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Jonggidsen

 Nathan Hillewaert

Argeloze Marter

0468/11.52.26

Nathan.hillewaert@hotmail.be

 Kato Pion

Mondige Kuifmees

0471/25.25.26

pionkato@gmail.com

 Zeno De Hondt

Openhartig Damhert

0497/39.78.64

Zenodehondt1@gmail.com

 Justien Van Den Noortgate

Gedreven Hathi

0493/76.98.65

justienvdn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jongverkenners

Lukas Verbruggen

Genietende Fodi

0498/84.69.29

lukas.verbruggen@hotmail.com

 Marnix Eynatten

Assertieve Banteng

0488/38.77.39

marnix.eynatten@gmail.com

 Yens Buysse

Ongedwongen Roek

0479/73.17.99
yens.busse@gmail.com

 

 

 

Givers

Robbe Balcaen

Doordachte Eland

0475/27.79.48

robbebalcaen@hotmail.com

 

 Victor De Lannoy

Bedrijvige Seriema

0468/14.92.47

victor.delannoy@hotmail.be

Jan Henrard

0470/25.89.57

Jan.henrard@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jin

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

 Nina Jacops

Eigenzinnige Steenbok

0476/02.51.95

nina.jacops98@gmail.com

Robbe Jansens

Sfeervolle Groenvink

0492/67.25.30

robbe.jansens@telenet.be