Groepsleiding

Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

Justien Van Den Noortgate

Gedreven Hathi

0493/76.98.65

justienvdn@gmail.com

Thomas Vanackere

Levenslustige Slaapmuis

0470/67.79.38

thomio.27@gmail.com

Amber Moret

Ongeremd Stokstaartje

0475/45.10.19

amber.moret@hotmail.com

Kapoenen

Victor De Lannoy

Bedrijvige Seriema

0468/14.92.47

victor.delannoy@hotmail.be

Amber Moret

Ongeremd Stokstaartje

0475/45.10.19

amber.moret@hotmail.com

Nina Jacops

Eigenzinnige Steenbok

0476/02.51.95

nina.jacops98@gmail.com

Zeno De Hondt

Openhartig Damhert

0497/39.78.64

Zenodehondt1@gmail.com

Luka Vanhove

Voortvarende Beermarter

0468/23.40.35

lukavanhove@telenet.be

Kabouters

Saar Lathouwers

Vastberaden Beo

0471/28.13.10

saarlat@hotmail.com

Marthe Van Den Noortgate

Aanpassende Schroefhoorngeit

0495/47.89.56

marthevdn22@hotmail.com

Amber Darras

Hartelijke Dolfijn

0492/04.00.14

Amber.darras@hotmail.com

Louise De Lannoy

Zachtaardige Coscoroba

0473/76.95.67

louise.delannoy@hotmail.be

Welpen

Thomas Vanackere

Levenslustige Slaapmuis

0470/67.79.38

thomio.27@gmail.com

Arno Jans

Goedaardige Boomklever

0478/59.63.78

arno.jans02@gmail.com

William Hazevoets

Impulsieve Vos

0486/51.76.60

williamhazevoets@gmail.com

Bregt Mahieu

0471/62.95.34

bregtmahieu@hotmail.com

Jonggidsen

 Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

Margot De Smet

Bereidwillige Aloeatta

0479/53.18.63

margot_desmet@msn.com

Ray-Anne De Brandt

Attente Collie

0477/40.78.19

rayanne.de.brandt@gmail.com

 Tiago De Smedt

Bedaarde Flicka

0468/13.69.80

tiago.de.smedt@hotmail.com

Jongverkenners

Kate Simons

Geliefde Olifant
0471/33.50.12
Katesimons@outlook.be

 Yana De Mulder

Speelse Orang-oetang
0471/13.28.65
yana.demulder@hotmail.com

Clément De Bast

Trouwhartige Cholo

0494/88.68.85

clementdebast@hotmail.com

Givers

Maëlle Charpentier

Goedlachse Coatie

0484/06.29.31

maelle.charpentier@gmail.com

Jan Henrard

0470/25.89.57

Jan.henrard@gmail.com

 Thomas De Smet

Joviale Stekelstaartzwaluw

0492/55.34.02

thomas.desmet31@hotmail.com

Jin

Justien Van Den Noortgate

Gedreven Hathi

0493/76.98.65

justienvdn@gmail.com

Nathan Hillewaert

Argeloze Marter

0468/11.52.26

Nathan.hillewaert@hotmail.be

Kato Pion

Mondige Kuifmees

0471/25.25.26

pionkato@gmail.com