Groepsleiding

Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

Amber Darras

Hartelijke Dolfijn

0492/04.00.14

Amber.darras@hotmail.com

Thomas Vanackere

Levenslustige Slaapmuis

0470/67.79.38

thomio.27@gmail.com

Amber Moret

Ongeremd Stokstaartje

0475/45.10.19

amber.moret@hotmail.com

Kapoenen

Luca Cousin

Gloedvolle Gaviaal

0479/58.01.79

luca.cousin@gmail.com

Thalia Vauterin

0472/21.43.83

thalia_vauterin@outlook.com

Axel Jans

Bevlogen Distelvink

0476/23.75.72

axel.jans@skynet.be

Wout Janssens

Jofele Pita

0468/34.25.09

wout.janssens@icloud.com

Anne-Laure De Brandt

Loyale Golden Retriever

0471/18.64.81

maurelien.de.brandt@gmail.com

Kabouters

Louise De Lannoy

Zachtaardige Coscoroba

0473/76.95.67

louise.delannoy@hotmail.be

William Hazevoets

Impulsieve Vos

0486/51.76.60

williamhazevoets@gmail.com

David Vanackere

Goedgunstige Patrijs

0472/82.61.09

davide0027@gmail.com

Welpen

Clément De Bast

Trouwhartige Cholo

0494/88.68.85

clementdebast@hotmail.com

Bregt Mahieu

0471/62.95.34

bregtmahieu@hotmail.com

Astrid Hillewaert

Toegenegen Kwikstaart

0468/16.75.61

astrid.hillewaert@icloud.com

Zara Deprez

Verbonden Amazilla

0470/33.95.83

zaradeprez@telenet.be

Jonggidsen

Thomas Vanackere

Levenslustige Slaapmuis

0470/67.79.38

thomio.27@gmail.com

Amber Darras

Hartelijke Dolfijn

0492/04.00.14

Amber.darras@hotmail.com

Anaë Charpentier

Kwieke Wasbeer

0489/36.89.77

anae.charpentier@gmail.com

Jongverkenners

 Tiago De Smedt

Bedaarde Flicka

0468/13.69.80

tiago.de.smedt@hotmail.com

Maëlle Charpentier

Goedlachse Coatie

0484/06.29.31

maelle.charpentier@gmail.com

Amber Moret

Ongeremd Stokstaartje

0475/45.10.19

amber.moret@hotmail.com

Givers

 Pieterjan Vanackere

Ondeugende Sifaka

0471/27.14.57

Pieterjan27@gmail.com

Victor De Lannoy

Bedrijvige Seriema

0468/14.92.47

victor.delannoy@hotmail.be

 Thomas De Smet

Joviale Stekelstaartzwaluw

0492/55.34.02

thomas.desmet31@hotmail.com

Marthe Van Den Noortgate

Aanpassende Schroefhoorngeit

0495/47.89.56

marthevdn22@hotmail.com

Nathan Hillewaert

Argeloze Marter

0468/11.52.26

Nathan.hillewaert@hotmail.be

Jin

 Yana De Mulder

Speelse Orang-oetang
0471/13.28.65
yana.demulder@hotmail.com

Jan Henrard

Noeste Halsbandarassari

0470/25.89.57

Jan.henrard@gmail.com

Arno Jans

Goedaardige Boomklever

0478/59.63.78

arno.jans02@gmail.com